Unused or multiple test projects can submerge users in unnecessary data, clogging up projects. You can delete dormant projects using the 'Delete Project' button on the Project Info Page. Rest assured, the process involves multiple steps to prevent accidental deletion and safeguard essential data.
Steps to delete a project is as follow:
- Ensure that you have the admin rights to the relevant project. Only an admin can delete a project.
- Remove all users.
- Remove all submitted and unsubmitted sample units.
- Head to the Project Info Page and click the 'Delete Project' button.